Slipknot – The End, So far



Clear Vinyl

Out of stock

Categories: ,

Double clear vinyl LP pressing. 2022 release, the seventh studio album by Slipknot. The album is the band’s first to feature percussionist Michael Pfaff, who joined the band in 2019. Features the singles “The Chapeltown Rag,” “The Dying Song (Time to Sing),” and “Yen.”

Shopping Cart
Scroll to Top