Punk Goes Christmas (RSDBF 2023)

, ,


Green Vinyl

Out of stock

10th Anniversary Edition of the classic Fearless Records holiday compilation Punk Goes Christmas featuring Yellowcard, All Time Low, Set It Off, New Found Glory, The Summer Set, August Burns Red, The Ready Set, Real Friends, and more! Originally released in 2013 with 12 tracks, this is the first vinyl reissue to feature four bonus tracks which appeared on the Deluxe Edition in 2015. This 2 LP set is pressed on green vinyl at 45 RPM and is available exclusively for RSD Black Friday 2023.

Shopping Cart
Scroll to Top