Linkin Park – Meteora 20th Anniversary Edition



Out of stock

Categories: ,

20th Anniversary Deluxe 4LP Box Set! Contains Meteora, LPU Rarities 2.0 & Live Rarities 2003-2004! Meteora, Linkin Park’s ground-breaking second album, was released in March 2003 and included the global hit singles “Somewhere I Belong,” “Faint,” “Numb,” “Breaking The Habit” and “From The Inside.” It has sold over 8 million copies in the US and has been certified multi-platinum, platinum, or gold in 15 countries. To mark the 20th anniversary of this landmark release, it is being re-issued as a 4 LP Deluxe Vinyl Box containing a wealth of previously unreleased or rare tracks. The 4-LP Deluxe Vinyl Box Set includes Meteora, plus LPU Rarities 2.0 and Live Rarities 2003-2004 (unavailable on vinyl elsewhere).

Shopping Cart
Scroll to Top